Steering Committee


    Prof Egara Kabaji 

    DVC Planning Research & Innovation






   Prof. Josephine  K. W. Ngaira

   DVC Academic Affairs







   Dr. Judah M. Ndiku

   Dean Faculty of Education and Social Sciences






   Mr. Apollo Waliaro
   Director, ICT






   Dr. Viterlis Ogema
   Senior Lecturer, School of Agriculture, Veterinary Sciences and Technology






  Mr. Peres Wenje 
  Head of Department, Journalism and Mass Communication








 Dr. Stephen Odebero

 Director, Open and Distance eLearning








2011 Steering Committee.
Powered by Joomla 1.7 Templates designed by webhosting